Judges – Horticulture

All ARS Judges are to be commended for their generosity and social responsibility, since all judging is done gratis and any honorariums are at the discretion of the host society. Many judges travel great distances, at their own expense, to provide their services to their fellow Rose Exhibitors.

Deep South District Horticulture Judges 2017

Chairman of Horticulture Judges – James Small

140 Lamorak Lane
Maitland, FL 32751
407-628-3874
jsmalljr@cfl.rr.com

*denotes Arrangement Judge

Alabama

 

Terry D. Lee

Elizabeth Lee

152 High Drive, P. O. Box 4

Toney, Al. 35773-0004

256-859-4249

LeeRoses@aol.com

Gloria C. Purnell

5704 10th Avenue South

Birmingham, AL 35222

205-591-9750

gloriacpurnell@aol.com

 

 

Florida

 

*Debbie Coolidge

888 Chase Road

West Palm Beach, FL 33415

561-684-2421

geoffcoolidge@comcast.net

Karen Prevatt

P.O. Box 310

Wimauma, FL 33598

813-281-1909

kprevatt@verizon.net

Elaine Pawlikowski

Marty Pawlikowski

267 Lakeview Dr

Sanford, FL 32772

407-324-3797

pawlrose@cfl.rr.com

* Sandra Dixon

6181 Deepwood Dr.

Jacksonville, FL 32244

904-778-2887

sandyfdixon@comcast.net

*Eleanor Ramage (Life)

420 Hopkins St.

Lakeland, FL 33809-3335

863-858-5936

eramage123@gmail.com

Gary Smith

13940 N.W. Hwy 464-B

Morriston, FL 32668

352-351-1784

Gsav8r@embarqmail.com

Ray Guillebeau

4504 Ish Brant Rd W

Jacksonville, Fl. 32210-7025

904-728-5957

Kokosrose1@gmail.com

Edna Robert

6009 Sea Ranch Drive B2-311

Hudson, FL 34667

727-862-7316

Flarky311@yahoo.com 

Ralph Stream

21645 NW 39th Terrace

Micanopy, FL 32667

352-591-4474

StreamJ@Gmail.com

Langford, William H.

7610 W Lake Dr,

W Palm Bch, FL 33406-8740

(561) 642-0200

whl2@prodigy.net

Mary Maud Sharpe

7020 Apalachee Pkwy

Tallahassee, Fl.32311-4122

850-878-9625

WJMMSharpe@aol.com

*Martha Jean Woodward

2812 point Milligan Road

Quincy, FL 32352

850-627-7317

mjayw@tds.net

George Lawler

Judith Lawler

5184 61st Lane N.

St. Petersburg, Fl. 33709-3324

727-546-4986

Petalpurr@tampabay.rr.com

James Small

140 Lamorak Lane

Maitland, FL  32751-5801

407-628-3874

jsmalljr@cfl.rr.com

 

Debbie Wyatt-Stotter

12621 Panasoffkee Dr., N.

Ft. Myers, FL 33903

239-707-6078

famemanehair@embarqmail.com

 

 

 

Georgia

 

Joe Attaway

1445 Troupe St.

Augusta, GA 30904-6605

706 737-9960

attaway9@juno.com

*Jim Harrell

121 Shore Rush Circle

St. Simons Island, GA 31522

912-634-0323

jim@fairmarsh.com

 Katherine Mostellar (Life)

1406 Adams Lake BLVD, se

Atlanta, GA 30339770-980-1680

Kmostellar@Juno.com

*Alice Boyd

2060 Idlewood Road

Tucker, GA  30084

770-938-5600

Budpapa@Bellsouth.net

Montine Herring (Life)

5678 Ga. Hwy 111S

Whigham, GA 39829

229-872-3316

 

Karen Radde

665 Riverbend Parkway

Athens, GA

706-548-3372

Knradde@bellsouth.net

Paul Colombo

225 Sabrina Ct.

Woodstock, GA 30188

313-205-3420

pjcolombo1@gmail.com

*Jeffrey Hoffman

P O Box 30753

Sea Island, GA 31561-0753

(912) 638-4823

jlhoffman46@bellsouth.net

*Bobbie E. Reed

3388 Lennox Court

Lawrenceville,GA 30044

770-979-4237

berdks@mindspring.com

Cindy Dale

306 Wintney Way

Peachtree City, GA 30269

770-631-3885

rosepro@bellsouth.net

Stephen P. Hoy (Life)

223 Sentry Oaks Dr.

Warner Robins, GA 31093

478-953-7705

Hoy127@Cox.net

Linda Reed

Walter Reed

821 Carnellian Way

Peachtree City, GA 30269

770-632-9907

linwalreed@aol.com

Cathy Farmer

135 Creekview Dr.

Woodstock, GA 30188-4166

770-928-2333

Duancath@bellsouth.net

Andrea Maceri

225 Sabrina Ct.

Woodstock, GA 30188

313-399-6669

andreamaceri1@gmail.com

Rick Thomas

110 Chukkar Dr.

Thomasville, GA 31792-7481

229-226-8310

rthomas@rose.net

J. Ron Gladin

Susan Gladin

2989 Willowstone Dr.

Lizella, GA 31052-1741

478-935-8273

Rsgladin2@cox.net

*Joanne Maxheimer

505 Dillon Rd.

Thomasville, GA. 3l757

229-228-7358

iamjomax@rose.net

 

 

 

 

 

APPRENTICE JUDGES

 

Sara Coleman

346 Clyde Ct.

McDonough, GA 30252

678-432-4792

alsara.coleman@att.net

 

Barbara McFarlen

14041 Fox Hollow Rd.

Harvest, AL 35749

256 232 4030

bmcfarlen@bellsouth.net

Linda Krontz Schuppener

5145 Daniell Mill Rd.

Winston, GA 30187

678-895-3945

linda2742@comcast.net